young people nowadays do nor respect their teachers as much as they did in the past

We are living in a sophisticated age which respectfulness has a profound impact on children's lives. People are always trying to make their children's lives more convenient, delightful and successful. Some people believe that young people respect their teacher like the past, while others are convinced that young do not respect their teacher as much as they did in the past. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I do strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that parents spend most of their time out of the home and do not have adequate time to learn their children how to behave with their teachers. As a matter of fact, there is a direct link between the presence of parents at home and children behavior. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous children who fired from the school because of their behavior and lack of noticing their parents. however, in the past, children did not have any problem like this. Although there is no guarantee children respect their teacher if they parents teach them how to behave, what results from teaching children is to decrease the amount of impolite behavior in school. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 70 percentage of teachers report that most children do not respect them in the class.

The second reason why i agree with it is that, obviously, due to the progression of technology such as the TV and the internet, student have become familiar with wide varieties range of behavior. In fact, they are learning violent and others negative points from the TV easy and use this language in their daily activities such as interacting with their teachers. The modern world offers abundant examples of children who impressed by the social network in an unappropriated way. were i be a determiner in our country, I would have established a center to check the TV programs before showing these programs on the TV. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more children immerse in social network, the more they would learn negative behavior".

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous effect of TV and lack of the presence of parents in home to lead young to learn bad behavior. Not only do they not respect their children, but also they will be unsuccessful in their future. For this reason, I highly recommended that parents care about their children behavior more.