What would a new comer like and dislike about your town

We are living in a sophisticated age which facilities have a profound impact on individual's life. People are always trying to choose a place for living that make their lives more convenient, delightful, exciting. Every town have various advantages and disadvantages that a new comer may like or dislike There are some reasons for everything, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

my town is Tehran and it is also the capital of Iran. There are alot of advanced stores and shopping malls here bringing people several lucrative consequences. I am certain that new comer does not have any problem to buy something and also i guess he/she will have profusion to choose everything. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people coming our town from different part of our country to make purchase because they good are high quality and also are up-to-date. Although it is difficult for them to make purchase between many products, what results from these luxury shopping malls are to give people a great deal of choice to buy something. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the high percentage of people living in our town, are ones who are satisfied and happy due to access this stores because enable them to experience better life.

I should say one of the most important disadvantages of our town to help new comer has better insight about our town. Traffic is the most negative aspects of our town. Since alot of people are living in our town, we have traffic most of time especially at morning or evening. The modern world offers abundant examples of people who suffer from many diseaes which stem from the traffic. I am sure that this condition will bother new comer. For this reason, if I were to be a determiner in our town, i would have made a decision which people do not use their own car in the morning and the evening. In addition to aforementioned notes, there are a well-know proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this"the more you live in a polluted town, the less the tourists would come to your town. The proverb clarifies the fact that air pollution and other negative effect will radically decrease the rate of turists coming our town.

To make long story short, no one can deny that each city has alot of good and bad characterestics. People should choose each town based on their personality and monetary issues. For this reason, i highly recommended that new comer investigate all negative and positive aspects of each town before going there.