The rules that the whole society today expect young people follow are too strict.

Since the dawn of civilization, rules have had the greatest roles in people’s lives all around the world. Although some people believe that society expect follow their roles strictly, I firmly concur with the idea that society should give more freedom to young people to show all their ability. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that so influential has limitation been that it has had a great number of negative effects on individual's life all around the world, yet above all it has distracted young people and they do not do what there is their mind. To illustrate this fact, on needs only refer to numerous society imposing their ideas on young people by making restriction rules. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I won a scholarship to continue my study from abroad due to that my country had enacted the rule that student who are under 18 cannot go abroad resulting in I could not follow my goals. I firmly believe that had they enacted this role, I would have gone abroad to continue my study and become learned people after graduation.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand some people believe that society should control young people strictly because they cannot make a great decision by lack of experience and these roles protect them from any harmful situations, yet on the other hand some people believe that young people are supposed to attend the society in the near future and they should have more freedom to earn more experience which brings them promising future. Hence, I strongly agree with the latter viewpoint and I do believe that the more society enact restriction roles, the more their their talent lose. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that 90 percentage of prosperous businessmen, are one who have more freedom when they are young.

To make a long story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny the enormous positive effects of having more freedom on young people's lives. Not only are they able to become successful in their future lives, but also society cannot impose their opinion on them. For this reason, I highly recommend that it is an obligatory task for society to growth people with much less restriction rules.