the most important problems of today's world can be solved in our lifetime

We are living in a sophisticated age which people face many problems that have a profound impact on individual's life. Governments are always trying to make their people lives more convenient, delightful, and successful. Some people believe that the most important problems of our today's life will not be solved in our lifetime, while others are convinced that these problems can be solved in a lifetime. After carefully pondering it from several various aspects, I strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reason, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, obviously, one of the most important problems that people encounter with them is burning fossil fuels. As a matter of fact, if governments invest a great deal of money in producing of renewable energy, they will produce renewable energy such as electricity from solar panels and wind turbines or even bioelectric cars. The procedure of producing electricity from these methods eventually takes 20 years of mankind's time. Although these kinds of energy may not provide a lot of energy for all of a country, what results from producing these types of energy are to help to overcrowded to prevent the greenhouse effect from the atmosphere. Because the amount of greenhouse effect in the countryside and villages is so low and there is no any threat from them. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that the production of electric cars took just 10 years of governments time and there are 100000 electric cars in our town that have great contribution to limitation of effect green house.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, undoubtedly, construction of many infrastructures for overcrowded cities such as our town is to solve the traffic problems. In fact, by constructing several subway line, the traffic problem can be solved forever. Besides decreasing the amount of air pollution, it helps people to save their time and money. Since a lot of people can not afford to use taxi or have own car, it can be very helpful for them. Hence, were I be a determiner in our country, I have constructed especial routes for people wanting to go to their destination without any delaying. all of these decision are perform-able under 50 years and governments are able to bring several lucrative consequences by making a great decision and investing a great deal of money.

To make a long story short, no one can deny that it is an obligatory task for governments to provide great facilities for citizens. Not only are these problems solvable in short time, but also it can be helpful for the next generation. For this reason, I highly recommended that governments can solve many people's problems easily.