In order to succeed in doing new job, the ability to adopt someone to new environment is important excellent knowledge for this job

Since the dawn of civilization, job has had one of the greatest role in people's lives from all over the world, for it has had one of the most prominenet influnece on their lives. Although some people believe that knowledge and information are the most important factor to become success in new job, I firmly concure with the idea that adoptation to new environment is more important to be prosperous in new job. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that so influential have relationship among co-workers been that they have had a great numbner of remarkable effect on worker's performance from all over the world, yet above all they have helped people to become familar to work environment and show their all abilities. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numrous people who lose their job due to lack of any great realtionship among co-workers. To demonstrate, there is a great consensus among scientists all over the world that how workers behave with new workers directly effect on their perfomance. So, they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of this matter on new empoloyees. The results are suprising: approximately 90% of businessmen and bosses try to make frindly environment for new empolyer because they believe that under this circumstances they can show their ability to sovle any problem realting to their work.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that on the one hand some people believe that people's knowledge can overcome any problem and they do not adobt to their environment, yet on the other hand people's performance depend on variety of elemnts that konwledge is one of them due to the fact that their knowledge can not their problem when they have to work for a long time. I firmly agree with the latter view point, for I believe that the more people feel comfortable in their work atmosphere,the more they would be successful in their work. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that I had hired in a famous company due to they forced their workers to wear uniform resulting in I could not adopt myself with their rule becuaase this types of cloth suffer me and do not allow concentrate on my work. I strongly believe that had they allowed me to wear my favorite clothers like fashion model, I would have shown my best qualitiy to show my best performance.

To make along stroy short, by conseidering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realize that no one cany deny the enormous effect of working condition on new worker's performance. Not only can they become freined with older people working scu this condition to enhace their performance, but also the percentage of loosing job can decrease. For this reason, I highly recommend that everyone investigate all positive and negative aspcets of new environment before starting each work.