some people like to buy a piece of technology as soon as it is available in the markets. do you agree or disagree?

We are living in a sophisticated age technology have a profound impact on our lives. People are always trying to make their lives more convenient, successful and exciting. Some people believe that it is better for people to wait for some new piece of technology, while others are convinced that people should buy it as soon as it is available in the market. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reason, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, obviously, when something comes into the market, it is really interesting for people to buy it as soon as they can. Because most of people wait for a long time to buy it and I think there is no logical reason to wait for it. It is possible that some people are concerned about the performance of these devices which I am sure that they have been tested a lot before coming into the market. To illustrate this fact, on need only refer to the numerous well-equipped laboratories of companies for testing their devices. Seldom do they sell their product with the flaw. Although people should spend more money if they want to buy these devices soon, what results from buying sooner is to make them happier. For example, the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, how that approximately 90 % of people buying these devices as soon as it is available in the market, are one wanting exciting life and they always want to experience new positive things.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, undoubtedly, new devices are able to provide a great opportunity for people to experience better life. I should say again, there is no logical reason to wait for it. People need to bring something in their life, making their life more convenient and they should buy these devices as soon as it comes into the market. The modern world offers abundant example of people have better life due to the presence of advanced tools in their life. Imagine that, you can buy a mobile which enable you to make better photo and provide you use the internet easier. Were I be a determiner in our country, I would have established a center in order to give loan to people for buying new devices. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the equivalent of which in English may sound like this” the more people use the technology, the more they would be prosperous”. As a result, what I am certain is that if people use the new facilities, they are able to increase their level and bring themselves several lucrative consequences.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous effect of new devices as soon as they can on their life. Not only is it really interesting, but also it provides an opportunity for them to experience better lives. I highly recommended that people buy new devices and benefit their advantages.