People should buy things made in their own county, even if they are more expensive than things made in others country

We are living in complex age buying everything have a profound effect on people living in that country. Although some people would like to buy what they need from others country, I firmly concur with the idea that people should buy things made in their own country. There are some reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that buying something made in own country directly effect of the ratio unemployment. As a matter of fact, if people buy something made in their country, companies can growth and hire more people. To illustrate this fact one only refer to numerous advanced countries which they do not have job problems. Seldom do people have better life if do not have decent job. Although they should spend more money on buying something, what results from buying from own country are to boost our economy you provide better life for people. To demonstrate, there is a general consensus among scientists all over the world that buying something directly effect on people's lives. So they established an experimental worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of this issue on one's life. The results are surprising: approximately 90% percent of people who do not buy their country, are ones having hard mental diseases deriving from lack of a decent job.

The second reason why I agree with it is that if people buy their country, businessman are encouraged to establish their business. As a result, the taxes earned by these companies allow government to provide better life condition for people. So, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have forced people to buy what their need from what made in own country. For example my father was a mayor in our town, there was a time that he said people if you buy things made in our town, I will construct many parks, libraries and pools. People started buying things made in our town and my father was able to construct the mentioned facilities. Had people not bought our town's products, my father would not have constructed these facilities.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of buying things made in own country. Not only are they able to provide a lot of job opportunities for people, but also they can experience better life by taxes are earned. For this reason, I highly recommended that people buy the product made in own country to bring themselves several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above.