Competition between friends always has a negative effect on their friendship.

We are living in a sophisticated age friends have a profound impact on individual's life. People are always trying to make their lives more comfortable, delightful, and successful. Some people believe that competition among friends bring them positive consequences, while others are convinced that competition has negative effect on their friendship. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I do strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, it is undoubted that, competition give rise conflict among friends and make them detached each other. As a matter of fact, since mutual characteristics make a friendship strengthen, there is no logical reasons to have close relationship. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous students who lose their friendship duty to competition for acquiring high mark in the class. Seldom do people sustain their friendship if they cannot help each other. Because, competition intrinsically keep friends away each other. Although competition are able to bring for people better consequences, what results from accomplishing toward each other are to spend much less their time together. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90% of friends competing each other in a company miss their job.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, every great relationship is based on assisting and understanding each other. In fact, if people do not help their friends, they will not be successful in their lives. The Modern world offers abundant examples of friends catching mental diseases due to disputing is derived from competition. Take a personal experience as an example, there was a time that my friend and I started to get scholarship for master degree in our universities due to that I studied hard and did not have adequate time for sleeping in that time resulting hard mental disease to get award. Had I not competed with my friends, I would not have caught diseases. Hence, were I be a determiner in our country, I would have forced all organizations to not create any competition among people. Because its disadvantages clearly outweigh its advantages.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous negative effect of competing on people's friendship. Not only does it make their relationship weaker, but also is it possible that they miss their health. For this reason, i highly recommend that people have more collaboration each other than competition.