Working at home using computers and telephones is better than working in office.

We are living in a sophisticated age job and working condition have a profound impact on individual's life. People are always trying to make their lives more convenient, delightful and successful. Some people believe that working at home using computers and cell phones is better than working in office while others are convinced that working in office is better than working at home. After carefully pondering it from several aspects, I do strongly agree with the latter idea. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

First of all, it is undoubted that, collaboration with co-workers could increase people's knowledge. As a matter of fact, they are able to deal with problems easily compared to they work alone at home. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous prosperous people learning wide variety ranges of comprehensive knowledge with cooperating others in office. Although some people might earn more money when they working independently, what results from working others are to find much more job opportunities with being in office due to interaction with others. The noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country, show that approximately 90 percentage of people working in office, are ones who do not have any stresses to lose their job because small work can be influenced by external condition.

The second reason why I agree with it is that, obviously, having a great relationship provides people to experience interesting life. In fact, after stressful and boring day of working, releasing stress is really overriding. Hence, having friends who have a sense of humour enable people to have fun an also make a memorable and enjoyable day. The modern world offer abundant example of people who are healthier physically and mentally in their lifetime. Thus, working with others brings them several lucrative consequences such as having a healthy life style without any stress. Were I be a determiner in our country, I would have established a centre to provide team-work for people. There is a well-known proverb in Persian, the most equivalent of which in English may sound like this" the more you have friends, the more you would have longer life".

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effect of working in office on people' lives. Not only are they able to increase their knowledge and become learned person, but also they enjoy having great friends and experience healthier life. For this reason, I highly recommended that people attend work which bring them several lucrative consequences.