We can learn about a person from the books and movies which person likes.

Since the dawn of civilization, knowing about a person has had one of the greatest roles in people all over the world. Although some people believe that we cannot learn about others by knowing about what they watch or read, I firmly concur with the idea that we are able learn about others by knowing about the films or books they like. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, it is undoubted that so influential has personality been that it has had a great number of effect on people's recognition, yet above all it has helped people to others by their personality. As a matter of fact, since people personality form based on their interests, we are able to learn about them by knowing about their personality. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to the numerous people making friendship by sharing their interest in the social networks. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better, there was a time that I went to store to buy the Big Bang theory film. Another person named Sam was there for buying this film. After buying this firms we started speaking about this film. Thereby, I found that his personality like me and we are close friends. I do believe that had we not had similar interest, we could not have made a friendship.

Secondly, it is established beyond that on the one hand, some people believe that it is not feasible to learn about others by knowing their interests because factor such as their ethnic background are more important, yet on the other hand, some people believe that people do something based on their characteristics and we are able to learn about them by knowing more about what they like. I strongly agree with the latter idea and I do believe that the more people know about others interest, the less they have problems to learn about them. This matter have proven by psychologist and also the noteworthy intelligible results, which conducted in our country show that, approximately 90 percent of student who are the same interests, are the ones who live in the same room in the university dorms.

To make a long story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no one can deny the effective way learning about others by knowing their interests. Not only are they able to learn much more effective and efficient, they are able to make a friendship based on their similarities. For this reason, I highly recommend that people care about others interests to make new friendship.