Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people should

choose a job that is similar to what their parents did

The answer to this question can be differed from person to person. While some people believe that young people should choose a job like what their parents did, others hold exactly opposite viewpoint. I strongly agree with latter point. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, so influential have interests been that they have had a great number of positive effects of on people's lives from around the world, yet above all, they have helped people to follow their goals based on what they are interested in. As a matter of fact, nowadays, young people are educating according to what they like and education provides a great opportunity for them to keep their incentive in reaching their goals. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous prosperous people who continued their education to follow their interests. For example, my father had a large grocery store and he had forced my brother to continue his career after his retirement, but my brother was interested in music. After a lot of conversation among them, my father imposed his opinion on my bother, and finally he had accepted my father's opinion resulting in since my brother did not any interest in that job, he failed. For this reason, had my father not imposed his opinion, my brother would have followed his interests and become successful.

The second debatable point is that on the one hand, some people believe that if young people choose their parents job, they will not have any problem to find a job, and also they can start their independent life without any problem, yet one the other hand, some people are convinced that young people are supposed to attend the society in the near future and they should take the responsibility of something to become prosperous in their lives. In fact, if they make their lives by themselves, they will be successful in their lives. For this reason, I strongly agree with the latter idea, for I do believe that the more the experience independent lives, the more they will be responsible man. By way of illustration, based on the intelligible result which conducted in our country, approximately 90 percentage of successful businessmen are the ones starting their business based on themselves and did not choose their parent career.

To make a long story short, no one can deny the enormous positive effects of choosing a job which are toward of the parent’s job on young lives. Not only are they able to follow their interests, but also they can be successful in the future due to having valuable experience. Thus, I highly recommend that parent allow their children to choose their job by themselves