NO books should ever be banned

I strongly believe that books should not be banned. nowadays when a writer writes a book. He has a clear idea about it, so every book provides necessary information and experience. we can learn diverse things from different books, science books tell us about the method of science and how we can use it in our daily life, and historical books tell us about the history of civilization. so books are very necessary for society and all books should be used.

First, by reading books we can boost our information. most books are written according to the experience and needs of society. books can tell different ideas about a subject. for example, when I was at my elementary school. my family bought a roman book by the name of 'Kite runner. that book was written from a real story about my country. after reading that book I noticed that I have a lot of information about my people, country, customs, and more, even though I was a ten years old boy, I learned a lot from that book. Nonetheless, every book provides a necessary which is important for our life.

Furthermore, people claim that books sometimes convey the biases of the author. according to them, books do not enlighten the reader with the truth. The fundamental purpose of a boom is to transfer the thought and the immigration of the author to the reader. it is nothing to do with the transmission of truth, I think that people who believe that the author should be candor are the most foolish for entertainment purposes and it would not affect my choices until there is serious evidence mentioned by the experiemnt preferred by the writer. for instance, I read the book named atomic habits. it helped me to make an illusion in my mind that I have to improve incrementally every day. moreover, the view belonged to the author, but this experiences my life and therefore, I started believing in his ideas and finally implemented a schedule according to the boom.

As a result, I believe that banning a book can impact negatively and should not be banned, because the book is required to say the truth and every book is written from an experience that the writer does before wrote of the book.