People often move to a difference place, whether a town or a country, for a variety of reasons, such as doing business, persuaing their educaton, toursit, or even for compalsory reason like seeking asylum. Regarding these reasons, I do not agree with the statement that says people should not go to abroad just because they lose their friends.

To begin with, human kind naturally tends to move to different places because they will get bored living in a same place for their lifetime. Moving and visiting various places, releases them from a monotones life and changes their perception about the world. Of course, they will lose their old and best friends, howver, this is not a big deal. They shoudn't sacrifice their time to explore the world just becsue of thier friends. In fact, some times in our life, we need to replace people in different level so that it may pave the way for finding new people with different perspectives and values.

Furthermore, people always cannot simply stay at the same place for their lifetime. Some may go to a new country for following their business goals. Because it very usual that people do trades among countries and it requires them to often visit that country even settle there. Also, some people may move to a new country for persuing their education. Generally, US is estimated to be a great country for their outstanding education system. That's why thousands of students move to there just to start theri education. This is obvious that no one would ever give up on their dreams just for missing thier old friends. My expeience is a compelling example of this. In late 2019, I was accepted to a fellowhiop program in Japan. It was my first time I was going to a foreign country. I was very excited about. Even though it was difficult for me to leave my best friends, however, I was not eager to miss that unique opportunity for that reason.

In conclustion, huma kind often prefer diversiy in their life. I beleive that moving to a new place is an important thing in this purpose. Becasue going to new place, would defenitly change their views about the world and would make them think differently. Also, it is an opportunity to learn about different cultures.