Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is always a point where people get bored and want to speak and sometimes enjoy their life. that is where football comes into my life

I have been interested in and passionate about football since middle school. during middle school, I was on a football team at my school. when I am on the field with the football I forgot about everything. The only thing I cared about at that moment is how can I pass the ball to the net. Moreover, I was not good in the study but I like playing football and It's better than everything else in the world. football first. when I play football I feel like I am on top of the world (on a good day) forgetting everything happening in the world.

Plus, looking from a physical perspective, it is a very healthy and u harmful sport. during the game Jogging and kicking give motion to muscles and keep the body active. I play football twice a week. during the week I spend a lot of time with little kids and they make a lot of noise, this, I need to relax my mind and football is a useful medicine for relaxing of mind.

In conclusion, playing football gives me positive energy and I would like to improve my football skill to play in the community and national team.