Parents should allow their children to make mistakes and let them learn from their own mistakes.

The remarkable and monumental changes in technology bring out not only a prosperous society, but also rapid changes of people’s attitude toward education. When it comes to the question if parents should allow children to make some mistakes and learn from them, some people are of the opinion that children will get significant improvement from the errors and problems. However, I consider that avoiding these mistakes can bring out these improvement and development.

Firstly, mistakes approves that huge pressure and negative stimulation to children. With the rapid development of economy and finance, the modern society is filled with fierce competition, which causes most people are facing vary of fails. However, as far as to children who are still studying in school sometimes can not moderate their mental circumstance into a positive status after facing some mistakes, especially even if paying more attention on it. Recently there are many senior high school students chose to suicide after failing in one exam in China, what a pity for these young life, there are many possibilities exactly.Therefore, in many circumstances, parents should not to allow them to make and face these problems because some of them are lack the capacity to deal with these questions.

Moreover, Some mistakes must not be admitted to make in one’s life. The rapid changes in this modern society not only bring out the improvement in people’s life, also bring out some negative influence, the drug and the alcohol. People are more easily to touch with them including our children, but for them, due to lack the great self-discipline capacity, addicting in drugs and alcohol are more common in this society, which causes them more easily to crime for buying. According to some surveys and date of crime rate of teenager, there are 12% increment than 20 years ago and 69%of them are addicting in drugs and alcohol. So sometimes parents should not allow children to solve these questions by themselves, which only causes them deeper and deeper.

Consequently, parents should avoid their questions and mistakes to guarantee their significant improvement in this modern society filled with positive possibilities and negative pits.