Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to hold a big

party and invite many people to come than a small party where only a few close

friends and family members are invited

Since the dawn civilization, party has had one of the greatest role in people’s lives all over the world. Although some people believe that holding big party and inviting more people is better, I firmly concur with the idea that small party with close friends is better. There are some reasons, the most outstanding of which will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

Firstly, it is undoubted that so important have close friends been that they have had a great number of positive effects on people's lives around all over the world, yet above all they have helped each other in wide variety of circumstance. As a matter of fact inviting close friends and families is better because we spend much more time with them. To illustrate this fact, one needs only refer to numerous people solving their problems easily with helping their close friends. An example will illustrate this viewpoint much better. There was a time that I had held a party that I invited a lot of people and I could not spend my time with my close friends resulting in they had become upset due to that I made our relationship weaker than the past and I cannot count on them when I have problem now. I strongly believe that had I invited my friends, I would have mad strengthen our relationship by spending more time with each other.

Secondly, It is established beyond doubt that, on the one hand, some people believe that people should invite more people because they can receive more gifts, yet on the other hand, some people believe that if people invite more people, they would expense a lot of money are to hold the party better. I strongly agree with the latter point and I do believe that the more people invite their close friends, the less they should expense their money on party because the people who are not close with you do not give you valuable gifts. By way of illustration, the noteworthy intelligible results, show that approximately 90 percentage of student holing big party, are the ones who have monetary problem and they have to take a part-time job to compensate their expenses.

To make a long story short, by considering all aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes no one can deny the enormous positive effects of holding small party with close friends on people's lives. Not only are they able to make their relationship more closer, but also they can save a hoard of money. Foe this reasons, I highly recommend that people hold smaller party because it brings them several lucrative consequences like what mentioned above.