Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to hold a big

Party and invite many people to come than a small party where only a few close

Friends and family members are invited.

Since the beginning of the time, human being has always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, the family has played a pivotal role in all societies. Today, friendship has very high place in human’s communications as well. In some people, their best friends are closer to them than their siblings. so, we can argue in modern society family and friends are two prominent influential and important groups in human’s life. In my opinion, a small party with those ones who close to us is more suitable than a big party with all the people we know. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding reasons.

First and foremost without any shadow of doubt, we are happier when we are with one who understands us. A good friendship is made from a deep emotional bond that makes those who are in relation happy and satisfied. The friend knows each other and most of the times, they have the same hobbies. A good friendship is like a gift we give it to ourselves. a good family is the most important bond in every one life. I believe if families hold a small party most of times they can enrich their relationships and bring more love to their home. I believe hold a party with one we love and care is more fun than with someone who we know just a friend from work or university.

The second reason I would like to bring here is holding a big party requires a lot of money and preparing a big place. Overall, holding a big party is noting except a big trouble with lot of stress and aftermath. I believe what we do at a big party we can do that in a little one with higher quality and more comfortable circumstance. For example, this summer my sister holds a big birthday party for my litter niece, she and her husband worked a lot and spend a lot of money and time to holding that and in entire party they were dying from stress but if I were them I would have invited fewer people and worked less and enjoyed more. this is my theory.

To wrap it up and make a long story short I believe hold a small party with those ones are important to us is more reasonable than hold a big party with those ones we just know. but it is my personal opinion some people (like my sister) like to share their happiness with everyone. I think most people have this idea and that’s why Instagram is so popular.