Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of student. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the beginning of the time, human beings has always strived to improve their living standards and brings more convenience to their day-to-day live.

throughout history, education has played a pivotal role in all societies. human always has a thirst of learning. He always tried to learn new objects and make his life easier. Education is one of the most important achievements of humanity. throughout history we learned, we thought and we made and all of them are the results of education. In my opinion, choosing a favorite study way is very personal and depends on one's behaviors and brains function. personally, I will choose the studying method based on the lesson. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding reasoned.

First and foremost point that I would like to bring here is that human being brains has different reactions in different situations. we do not react when we are afraid as we are happy or when we are in society as we are alone. Even in different societies, human beings react differently. For examples when we are among our friends we are completely different as we are in the family. human being brain has a very interesting function about society. when we are in a group or brains cell will realize that we aren’t alone, so, in this situation their function isn’t 100 percent. they will relay on the decision of every single person in the group. Thus, I think is better that we use all of our brain cells in their 100 percent presence during the study. I think studying will be more useful and shorter.

On the other hand, the second important point that is remarkable is the lesson. we when we study, obviously, the lesson of the study is most important point. As a personal experience at student time, I realized that for some special lessons it is necessary to study in a group. because some lessons need more than one mind to solve or understand. they need coöperation and consultation for achieving a good answer and ideal results. I think in mathematics and physic it is necessary to study with at least one person because most of this kind of lessons are questions and for answering them, the consultation is prerequisite.

To wrap it up and make a long story short, I prefer to study alone. because most of my works and studies are in the art field and I need loneliness and silence. But for answering my physics or mathematics questions, absolutely I will study in a group.