Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Since the beginning of the time, human being has always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, education has played a pivotal role in all societies. Today’s human brain function is more complicated than past. our life plan changed and this change has a direct impact on our behavior especially children behaviors. Young people are like a with board every little change affects them. l agree with the sentences above but in some cases, I saw completely different behavior. In modern life, they are rare but undeniable. I will explicate my point of view in 2 outstanding reasons.

First and foremost point I would like to bring here is with internet emergence all human being sources changed. Today, Google and the other explorer are the only sources to answer our questions. In my opinion parental dependency is gone and internet dependency takes the place. dependence on something is in our DNA. we can’t live without spiritual and material dependence and this is way we have a lot of internet addicted. I want to bring here a simple example as illustrate, in the past if one wants make some traditional food he/she asked his/her mother and she gave them all her experience but now everyone will take the recipes from google.

The second important point is most modern-day parents’ work out of the home. In the past, most of the mothers were a housewife and the kid had a very deep emotional bond with their mother because technically in early childhood their mother was their only friend and teacher. When the women started to work outside the home the deep emotional bond improved and become a reasonable emotional connection. they love each other as much as past but their dependency is more reasonable and in this situation, undeniable separation is easier.

To wrap it up and make a long story short, I believe it is very important that we play our best role in society and family. we must eliminate emotional excesses and stay stable in our line. The parents must prepare their children for society and decrease the dependency is one of the most important preparations. In modern-day we need independence and strange people those who have healthy family dependency.