What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture. Use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Every person must respect his mother and his father, is a common quality that all good sons have. No matter what our parents have done before, above all they are our parents. By the way, I was educated to think like that. Nowadays, I realize that the education of kids has changed a lot and essential qualities like respect is getting down, the pity of all it is that people are getting used to act like.

Respect it is the most important one, but there are other qualities needed to be a good son: like patience, complicity, attention, goodness and love. A good child usually never forget all your parents have done for him. Unfortunately, these qualities are getting lost these days and I fell so upset when I see a son act with rudeness about their parents. Unfortunately, it is not rarely to see these scenes, I feel scared about it. For instance, I was in the supermarket with my mom and I saw a kid about seven years old, beating up his mom because he wants to buy something in there. I was astonishing and could not believe in what I was seeing in front of mine. Mainly, about the reaction of the mother, she acted like: - Okay, okay we will buy what do you want. Unhappiness, this is not an isolate situation, things like that been happened by all the time around the world.

Personally, I love my parents. And I want to take care of them, right now and especially when they will get old. I really would like to do what they did about me when I was a kid. They give me love, attention and mostly they give me education. I guess that I learned to be a good daughter and my mom and daddy loves me. But I need to confess that thinking about to have a son I feel afraid because I am terrifying about behavior changes that been happen with kids last days.

Love is essential and if we put it in mind, sure we will be a good son or daughter. And our parents will have the children they deserved. Thus, I keep in mind that respect and love can provide all the good feeling.