What change would make your hometown more appealing to people your age.

This topic asked that what changes make my country more tempting to my peers. Virtually, some people if asked would express that the economy and the education while others would mention that question depend on a great deal of factors, for example, someone may hold the view that agriculture compared to economy. As far as I am concerned, I adopt a firm position that economy as well as education first steps which must be taken so as to make more appealing.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that is the economy. Certainly, it is core issue of most countries in today's world. The problem generates so many divergent effect on individuals, such as unpleasant salary, poor infrastructure of education, unemployment so on and so forth. These factors induce to the country to be seen unattractive for human being, particularly for young population due to desperation of future. With the help of economical advancement, all issues could be overcame. The best example that fit this notion is the economic strength of America. An exquisite consistency of this system creates countless job opportunities, well income, better social life which lead to the a country to be appealed by creatures. It goes without saying that, being sufficiently well country is first crucial priority to be more tempting for people at my ages.

The second reason which deserve some word here is that a good education system. It is important to consider that we consume more than half of our life time at schools, colleges in order to be good individual to contribute to this developing world. To be able to chase our goals and achieve those, it is indisputable that education play such an important role in our life. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own experience. Owing to deficiencies at my high school in my hometown, which are lack of books, internet, library and even teacher sometimes, I had no chance to receive a good quality of training which eventually caused me to work in low pay jobs. Therefore, voluminous people in my town consistently consider migrating to other well developed countries. Significant factor of this notion people have is owing to their children might have better education. Without a shadow of doubt, to wipe this sentiment out from people's mind, I would make greater education infrastructure as well as providing complex sources. Moreover, a noteworthy social survey conducted in my home town states that plethora of residents think that our education and economy system ought to be updated.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discusses above, I am of the opinion that by straightening these flaws in my hometown will give rise to hometown being more tempting for my peers.