What measures should government adopt to solve problems in economy?

1: building public library,

2:public transportation system or to

3:organize strong police force

Give your opinion and explain in detail with examples.

There is always a bone contention when it comes to measures taken by government to solve economic problems. Some believe it is better to implement public library to educate people, while others think that it is logical to organize strong police control to eliminate criminal activity. But I believe that expanding and reconstructing efficient public transportation is crucial. I would like to throw light on my opinion in the following essay:

To begin with, large number of people residing in remote areas find struggling to commute to cities for employment. Increase in urbanization especially factories and road demand skilled employees living in suburban. However, inadequate number of workers gives rise of multiple problems in factories mainly reduced efficiency and turn over of essential commodities. For instance, one textile factory situated near my mother’s home encountered many challenges and might shutdown in short period of time because blue collar workers can not afford to travel to cities on their own vehicle. They might exhaust their saving just to travel in need for decent, so they try to make their ends meet by participating in low paying village jobs. As a result, it is prerequisite to organize cheap, accessible and wide spread transportation system mainly buses or subways to increase employment rate, to operate industries proficiently in return boosting economy of a nation.

Secondly, most educational institutions are built in cities triggers the cause of exponentially increase in the rate of literacy in remote areas. Structure of the villages is such as it barely supports any development of universities, thus students are obliged to commute on daily basis to cities to take privilege of teachings offered by learned scholars and highly advanced library. Since most young people cannot bear gas expenses, they are refrained from higher academic studies offered only in cities. For example, once I read in the newspaper that some universities might collapse in future due to a smaller number of admitting students. Affordable mode of conveyance would increase inflow of curious students from far distances and increase in number of potential candidates required for handling reputed firms. Consequently, it is cogent that public transportation serves as foundation to improve literacy rate in underdeveloped regions thereby boosting economy.

In a nutshell, after scrutinizing prompt in detail public transportation is imperial to counteract with the hurdles of fluctuating economy such as low literacy and employment rate. Thus, government should undergo the process of building public transportation system to fascinate more workers and passionate students towards opportunities of megacities.