When people need to complain about a product or poor service, some prefer to complain in writing and others prefer to complain in person. Which way do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is repidly developing, and correspondingly, the increaslingly severe pollution problem can never be exaggerated. when it comes to a controcersial issue about the most useful action to enhance environment in the local commuties, some of human beings argue that planting trees and creating parkes plays an important role, while others believe that increasing access to public transportation will benefit. Personally, I prefer to choose to persuade local shops to stop providing plastic bags for consumers.

it is clear that stoping providing plastic bags will help reducing the source of pollution. The plastig bags usually are made from non-degradable matetials, which means that the plastic bags we buried into the soil cannot be decomposed into tiny parties. that is to say, the pollution level is proportional to the amount used. If people persuades shops to stop providing consumers with them, consumers would be more likely to use one for more times or recyclable bags instead . With fewer plastic meterial used, the white pollution can be eliminated in a large degree. take my best friend oliver as one example. oliver lived in Happy community, which is closely to Walmart. Everytime when oliver went shopping there, the supermarket would provide about one or more plastic bags for him to hold the goods, and new plastic ones would be provide again the next time. As a result, these white pollutions were all around in his community. last month, the volunteers of environmental protection club persuaded the manager not to providing plastic bags any more. oliver and his neighbors have to bring cloth bags themselves when going shopping. Surprisingly, the white pollutions were missing in two weeks later, and his community was rated as "the most Envirmental community" last week!

In terms of the planting trees and creating parks,it is not the effective factor for people to protect the environment. The reason is that these methods usually cost large amount of time and money. Even though these trees and parks enable surroundings more beautiful and cleaner, the envinment could not be enhanced in a few months. In this regard, I would refer to oliver, too. when some people cannot bear the terrible smell prodeced by the iron factory, they decided to establised parks and plants trees in them. however, things did not happen as they wished. after half a year, the trees all died due to the lack of knowledge in planting trees. So the air have not any improved. What's worse, they wasted much money for buying trees and building parks!

Besides, the way that increasing access to public transportatio on roads also provides limited help to environment protection. it is known that buses and trains are not convenient as the private cars. people who have a long distance between the working place and home can not take buses everyday for their low speed. In this regard, I may refer to myself, a doctor in Tongji hospital for nearly five years. everyday I have to go back and force from my home and the hospital twice, when oliver tried to make me take buses for the environment protection aim, I promised him. however, only two days after, I rechoiced taking my cars again, because it was a disaster for me spending three hours sitting on the buses acrossing about twenty kiolometers everyday!

All in all, I agree that stoping providing plastic bags is the most useful action to help environment.