When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success.” Do you agree or disagree with the quotation above? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

In my view point, luck and hardworking go hand in hand. In some situation that it's spontaneous and some part of track in your goal is out of your control, you need luck to change your hard work to success. My reasons and examples listed below will strengthen my point of view.

Sometimes luck has helped to find a job. Maybe those persons who got the job aren’t suited or don't have enough knowledge and ability about that task. Or they are qualified for different type of job. Those kinds of jobs that there are irrelevant to a function they have been hired. But because they are lucky, they got that situation. After I graduate from university, I participate at employment test with my friend who, her knowledge and grade point is lower than me. I am sure my paper and responses were so better than her. She occupied but I didn't. Because her father is friend of who has responsibility there. He helps a lots and she got job unfairly.

Furthermore, hard working isn't enough to be famous. There are lots of artists or musicians who get famous in different way but generally they get popular in two different ways. Or it is better to say in two different periods. First, when they are alive; second after their death. Those who got famous during their life are lucky, because there is someone who know and figure out their ability. But those who got famous after their death aren't lucky. Maybe they work harder than others but because there isn't any one who can understand the value of their arts or music; they dead as they are unrecognized.

Last but not least, luck can help us in some situation to be successful. At university we had course that was so difficult and confusing. Its materials are too similar and more over disarranged. We should study a book that has 600 pages to get prepare for this exam. I study whole the book during the term and get main point of the book and at end of term I study just my notes. But unfortunately I miss some pages of my note and I was unaware about it. But my friend study just first 100 pages of that book and get prepare for exam. Questions of test were asked from first 100 pages of book and my friend grade point how didn’t work as hard as me were better than me

In conclusion, hard work is definitely necessary to be successful, but hard work also needs to be helped by little luck. I think that luck and hard work go hand in hand.