When schools do not have enough funding or teachers, some people think physical education classes should be cut, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Which do you think is preferable, and why?

In modern life, people have learned that how important education is. Education affects the whole country quality by itself. There are lots of different technics for finding the best education system. However, sometimes schools has problems with adequate teacher numbers or funding. For that reason, there is a hot topic of debate between people. Some people believe that physical education classes should be cut in this situation, while others believe that courses in art and music should be eliminated first. Although it is a highly controversial topic, for me the former opinion carries more weight. In the following, I will elaborate on why I support this idea.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea is that cutting physical education classes don't affect the students who want to do sport activities because there are so many opportunities outside for them and not much expensive at all. They are so affordable. They can go fitness centers or find a amateur team in order to teach young children how to play team sports. For example, I went to Fenerbahce sports club when I was in high school and I earned so many medals in volleyball from competitions by preparing with them.

On the other hand, for me another subtle point is that arts and music classes are more expensive outside and few of them. Moreover, if I have to be honest, the students don't have so much interests in arts and music in general. By giving them this courses in school can be more effective, because everybody should have some knowledge about arts and music at some point. In my opinion, school is the exact and convenient place to learn these classes. For instance, I have learned so many important things from those classes in high school and I don't think I could learn them from somewhere else.

Due to the aforementioned argument explored in the previous statements, I believe that if there is not enough funding or teachers, school management should cut the physical education classes instead of arts and music classes.