TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

In today's world working in a group is highly acceptable and fashionable than working alone. When it comes in a project, working in a group is beneficial. Working alone is tiresome as it takes lots of afford to complete the task by only one person. As far as i m concerned, working in a group has several advantages like less stress, massive creativity and less possibility of delusion in projects.

First of all, while working in a group there is a division of task into many people which will help people to boost the confident in themselves. But doing the same project will adds lots of responsibility to single person which in turn creates anxious, stress and nervous. For example, in a project there are several things to do like collecting information, making charts, survey and presentations. Working in group will help in reducing the stress and time which will create a peaceful environment in people's mind. Also, division of schedules in different people will give them time to think in a creative way.

Additionally, When there will be many students included in a project there will be more variations in work. Different people have different imaginations. Hence, there will be abundance amount of innovation which adds beauty in a project. For example, people have different idea and summing up those idea will give advantage to the project in getting good grades. But, when there is a single person than there is lack of creativity and new ideas as it has only one mind to think and create. More people will also adds in degrading the errors.

Finally, many people will have more time to look into the project and find out their mistakes in a project. As there are distinct faculty of different people in a project which will help them to focus on their own and correct them. For an instance, many people will look into the project with variety of ways which will indeed helps to look at the project in non-identical ways and find mistakes. Thus, there will be less chances of fallacy in assignment.

In conclusion, team work is always preferable to individual work. In groups there will be less stress in people, more freedom to think in different ways and less numbers of misconceptions.