When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively they are asked to work alone on projects.

Throughout the history the effective ways of learning have realized until students have better functions. One of the ways that has caused the heat debate among the academicians is that weather is more effective to work on projects as a team or do it alone. Some hold the opinion that team working will improve their functions and then, they work absolutely better. In contrast, some take opposite view and believes working alone help them to learn how to face with their problems and solve them. I firmly concur with the first group and state that without any doubts it is more beneficial for students. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that if they did not work in the groups, all the responsibility and difficulties of the work will belong to one person. Working in the group provides the condition to divide the assignment among different individuals, hence, every students by doing part of the project will annoy less, or if I want to describe more, they feel less exhausted. To exemplify, when I was students at university for preparing our achievements in the exhibition every one of us accepted a part of the work so without any difficulties, we could prepare for exhibition on time.

Another equally noteworthy points in corroborating this idea is that the students how much work more and more in the groups they get more and more prepared for their social life in the future. Had they not experienced this situations, it would be greatly hard for them to get along with other members of society and communicate with them especially in the future. The results of the study conducted on the high school students in the USA revealed the students who did team working they were 70% more successful than individuals did not adopt to work in the team. On the other hand, some take opposite view and argues because sometimes there is the lack of harmony in the group, do not only persons not benefit but also they encounter with some trouble, but we could not deny the other important positive effects of it.

In brief, all the aforementioned significant reasons lead us to the conclusion that its advantages certainly weight its disadvantage and it gets ready the students to take successful decisions in their life and know people better. Consequently, they can extend their community ability and also, by solving their problems with the help of each other learn more effectively.