When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

- asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

- finding information about the problem using the Internet

- taking a long time to think about the problem

Problems are the inherent part of our being, and one of the main questions in our lives is how to deal with them right. Personally, living in the technologically advanced age, I consider the Internet as the best tool to make my life easier and I will try to distinguish the main advantages of such an approach.

First of all, it is the fastest information resource which is comfortable to work with. It enables you to study the concerning question right off the bat as it appeared. In other words, such a way is useful when you are in an emergency and when every second is worth its weight in gold. However, when there is no need to rush, the Internet just preserves your energy and gives you the extra time to learn the problem more profoundly. As for me, it is crucial in studying, because when I have tons of material to learn, it is much faster to use the Internet than to search for information in books.

Besides time-efficiency, the Internet saves your money too. You can find tips from professionals, whose service costs money in reality, for free there. For example, if your device brakes, you would have to pay to have it repaired. But instead, you can just read on the specific sites or better, watch a video tutorial about how to correct it on your own! Personally, I fixed my earphones in this way, and, apart from solving the problem, I obtained the new skill in the electronics.

But what is most important to me, the Internet gives you access to the whole world, where lots of people could encounter the same problem as you do. Learning their experience is a great life lesson and the best way to find a possible solution to your issue. Not in vain they say that you have to learn from other`s mistakes, not from your own ones. Moreover, communicating with people who know what hard times you have facing some challenge gives great emotional support. For me, it has helped when I had conflicts with parents because I knew that I always have someone online who can strengthen me mentally.

In conclusion, although everybody has their own unique methods of solving problems, the way that works best for me is using the Internet. This technological wonder enables to act quickly, cheaply but effectively; and all of these are the reasons why it has become my indispensable friend in everyday life.