When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

- asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

- finding information about the problem using the Internet

- taking a long time to think about the problem

problems are part of our daily life, one needs to always find an efficient way to resolve it. There can be a number of ways to resolve the problem, it depends on us which method we consider useful. In my opinion, taking advice from an experienced person is the best option. I feel this way for 2 reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

most of the situation in we are stuck in are not unique, someone had been in that same situation earlier. this makes asking for help from our seniors as the optimal solution. As a result, they can provide us with the step they had taken when they were also stuck previously, and advice us that their step is good for us. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. To recall, my brother, when he completed his schooling, he was overwhelmed by the career choices he can make. this made him vacillate between different options, and therefore unable to come at a single choice. being confused, he approached me, as an elder brother I adviced him to first, find his area of interest and then look for the course curriculum and if, it matches with your interest, go for it. The advice given by me turns out to be beneficial for my brother as within a week he was able to come up with his desired course to opt for. therefore, I believe asking help from senior is the best way to come out of the problem we are facing.

most of us think that teacher can be found in school only, however they forget the notion that teacher can be found anywhere. they can be our parents, relatives etc. willing to help us and guide us during the time of hardships as they are more experienced than us and a suitable candidate to advice us. For instance, I found my teacher in my father, back when I was in college, being embroiled in number of events I was not able to give time for my studies. As a result, my grades started plummeting. during that time, I told my father the reason behind my decreasing grades, he being gone through same situation guided me to, take part in only one event at a time rather than turning avid at approving all the events. I followed his suggestion and was able to balance my grades and my participation with brilliance. if my father had not advised me at that time, I would have been unaware for my reasons of performing badly in academics.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that best suggestion can be taken from an experienced person only. this is because he has gone through the same phase and because he is the best candidate to guide us .