Which factor do you think is the most important factor for a student’s success in university study?

A university tutor’s individual instructions to help the student to solve problems with schoolwork

The encouragement from family members and friends

The high-quality education from excellent teachers in high school

Facing an increasingly competitive job market, university students are striving to achieve academic and interpersonal excellences nowadays. There is no denial that many factors play their own roles in a university student’s success, such as university tutor’s instructions on school work, encouragement from families, and high-quality education from excellent teachers in high school. However, among all contributors, instructions and guides from a university tutor stands out as the most important factor due to the following reasons:

To begin with, assistances from a university tutor are the most accessible and reliable resources within a university student’s reach. For example, when puzzled with schoolwork, a university student can simply make an appointment with or directly call his or her tutor for help. And modern universities have almost all established policies and facilities to ensure that students’ outcries be answered by tutors in a timely manner. A university student will save time and efforts seeking help from tutors.

Also, don’t forget the fact that nobody understands a student’s academic needs more deeply than university tutors. The tutors have been guiding and instructing students from their first days in university, thus thoroughly knowing what they need to do to achieve success in university study. For example, a tutor can not only help students on their schoolwork, but also point out directions to which they are supposed to put efforts in. With such professional and tailored instructions, a student is 猜词互动 to be more academically successful in the future.

There is no doubt that encouragement from family members and friends, along with high-quality education from excellent teachers in high school contribute to a student’s success in university study in their own ways. Encouragement from families and friends can make a student mentally healthier, thus being able to handle high-pressures from intensive studies. Nevertheless, there are many other means a student can employ to release pressures, such as exercising and consulting with psychological professionals, which, in some instances, take effect quicker than mere encouragements. As for high-quality education from excellent teachers in high school, it can help a student to develop good studying habits that can benefit the student in a long-term. But to be honest, educations from high-school, however superior, have little relevance to university courses. It is nothing but a piece of step-stone to success on a much higher level.

In conclusion, a university tutor’s individual instructions to help the student to solve problems with schoolwork makes it the most important factor in a student’s success in university study with its reliability, accessibility and effectiveness.