Which is more important for success: the natural ability you are born with or hard work? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and examples.

There is no doubt that people are eager to succeed and they try to figure out how they can walk in this route. Success needs some factors to happen: genious, hard-working, and maybe chance are some of the valuable raw materials in this trajectory. While some believe in the individauals' natural abilities to achieve thier goals, others try hard to accompelish their objects. In my view, hard-work is more important than genious to achieve success. I feel this way for a few reasons, which I will elaborate on them in the following essay.

To begin with, as a quote from Edison, one of the most famous inventores in ninteen century, genious is one percent of success, and the rest is hard-working. Actually, natural abilities are only a possibilities which do not lead folks to reach their goal without sturdy attempt. One of the best example of this notion is story behind of the discovery of light bulb by Sir Edison. When he tried more than hundreds time to find a suitable elements to convert the electricity to light and defeated, to answer a reporter who asked him what was the results of those enormous experiments, he replied that " I found that those materials are not good for this purpose". Fourtunately, Edison did not quite his mission and after many demanding effort, he found the right element " Tangesten". Had no the had that perseverance, the world might have seen those glomerous light in night far too longer.

Furhtermorer, hard-work i much imoprtant than natural ability because it can lead to a good ahbit even if there is not any high quality genious in person. People can learn and increase their knowledge through try and error and understand more. Learnig through repetitive attempt can change a huge change in any person ability even in slow-learners folks. My brother experiences show us how it works. Jim, my elder brother, work as a intellectual phisician practitioner with some disadvantaged children. His work is teach people with Intelligence index lower than normal range to improve their natral abilities.

When he said me about his patients' improvment after a couple of months, I surprised how our brain cells respond to practice. I learned from those practices that with hard-working, I can improve my abilities and skills in fields which I thought that I did not have any natural ability.

In sum, considering all aforementioned reasons and details, I firmly believe that hard-working is a critical key in success and more vital than natural ability. This is because genious need learn to improve and because with hard working we can improve our intellectual abilities and talents.