which is more important:internet or public transportation

These days most demand of human beings is increasing rapidly which must manage by the government of each country. They must divide their budget for these demands properly and rationally concerning to their priority. If two requirement of internet and public transportation is concerned, I, personally, think the budget of internet must be higher than another one. It stands to reason that people will be able to response to most their educational needs more convenient and cheaper in comparison to another ways. And also it cause less pollution of any kind.

In the first place, internet bring a lot opportunities for all people, from children to adults, to be their teacher. They can solve most of their problem by researching on internet; find necessary information relating to their educational or career task; and also be able to learn new skill through available online educational videos. This opportunity, using of internet, make people more knowledgeable with needing less money and time in comparison to something like attending to class, buying educational videos and so on. For example, when I was little, we lived in a small city and did not used to access to internet, we must learn every things either from paper books or attending to class. We weren’t in a good financial condition, so accordingly it was very hard to us being up-to-date and prosperous individuals. We bother from lack of general information. But, when I attend to university, I friend with many student of some big cities which have broad access to internet, with the same intelligent with me. They were more skill person of me, because they was always learning and increasing their knowledges by internet. They were familiar always with new technology and changing around the world which helped them to broaden their perspective. By considering this, I think spending more money to accessible internet for all people outweigh public transportations.

Secondly, it make environment clean. In fact internet make a lot of chance for individuals to work at their home. They will be able hold their career online. And also they can do electronic transaction, online shopping or communication without needing to go out. This causes less people commuting among cities or in them, following result fewer cars driving in each country and also world. As we know, most air pollution and sonic pollution is routed of cars. So if using of cars decrease, such pollution will be decrease to. Accordingly, the sick and mortality rate will be decrease too. In addition, the people who work out of home, will get stuck less, so they wouldn't get stress and pressure from traffic and so forth. In this condition, they can live in the proper mentally condition without any noticeable nervous problems. I am of the opinion that having clean and fresh environment and accordingly health people are vital for every government and society, so it is better to spend more money on internet.

In summary, in my opinion, the importance of internet is noticeably higher than public transportation. Internet prepare opportunity for people to have a good circumstances in order to increase their knowledge, skills and general information online, accordingly being up-to-date and prosperous. They also will be able do some routine online and even choosing some online job to earn money. It is not to mention most of these opportunity make less traffic all around the word and following less pollution.