which one do you prefer? high-school students should take different subjects at the same time or they should focus on three or four subjects at the time.

High school life is a very important part of our lives. Thus, many students consider this period a critical time. I prefer that high school should focus on three or four subjects at the time. I have two reasons for this essay.

First of all, students have to do what they are interested in. A lot of students want to do what they want to study; however, they cannot choose the subjects they want to learn. For example, in Korea high school students can take only the subjects requested by the school. As a result, the only thing students learn is that it does not help them with their later work.

My second reason is you can not concentrate with all the subjects together with friends. No wonder, students cannot focus more when they do with a subject they do not want to do. If you are a student, you may have studied with a friend once. You could only study then, but you would have played most of the time. If you study like this, you can’t concentrate and do not want to do anymore because of too many subjects.

In conclusion, it is more efficient in the future for students to take about three or four classes of subjects they want. Since, it is more helpful to do things related to the job they want.