Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success at college or university?

1. Tutors in university.

2. The encouragement from family and friends.

3. quality education from high school.

There is no shortage of debate about how students could be succeed at university. Many believe the most important factor for a student to success at collage is tutors in university, while others thinks quality education from high school is the important factor for students success at university. I, on the other hand, believe the encouragement from family and friends is the crucial factor for a students to success during their studying. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, during history family and friends has been important role in individuals live. Their encouragements not only help individual to pursu his dreams, but also gives him inspiration that he can fulfill his goals. Thus, family encouragement help people to do their best and do not give up when he got low grades or even failed his exam. This vontinues effort will lead to success. My own experience is a compelling example of this. In my first year of university, I got low grads in many of my major field such as physics, math, thermodinamics. When my father saw my first semester GPA, he tried to encourage me instead of blame me for my bad marks. He told me how I did well In high school, and how impressive was my GPA. However, I thought he try to consul me, but after a while I realized that If I could get high grades in high school, I can get high grades in university as well. However, it tooks me one semester to learn how should I study in university to get high grades, but I improved my GPA gradually in next semesters, and finally I graduated with A+ GPA from university. All of this was because of my father and my other family members, because their encouragments convinced me that I can become successful student in university and do better if I enhance my effort.

Moreover, self confidence is one of the important factor for students success. Even students who is not intelligenc can be success if they have self confidence because it will lead to hard working. In order to family and friends encouragements can improve individuals self confidence, it will help student to become successful during their education. For instance, when my brother was a collage students, his friends always encouraged him, and because of that he was confidents about his ability he always worked hard to get high grades in collage.

In conclusion, it is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe that the encourgmener from friends and family members is the most important factor for students to be success at collage or university. This is because it gives students inspiration that they can fulfill their goals, and becauars it improves students self confidence.