If there’s a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

- take more exercise

- eat healthy food

- reduce the amount of stress

Although many believe the better way to improve themselves is to eat healthy food, while others believe they can improve themselves by reducing the amount of their stress. I, on the other hand, believe take more exercise is the better way to improve myself. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, life is challenging these days and we experience many stress while we working or when we are in university. Accordingly, exercising give us opportunity to forget our problems, thus, I prefer to do more exercise to release my problem and unwinding for a moments. To share personal experience. When I was a university students I felt a lot of stress, because my major study was really hard. One day I decided to go jogging in a beutyful park near my apartment. What I experienced was amazing, because while I jogging I did not think to any thing else even my assignments and my personal problem, in better word I felt free. Therefore, I decided to wake up early in the morning and do some exercise in that park. Not only that, but also exercising helped me to do better in university. I realized if I could do some hard exercise I could do my assignments as well.

Moreover, I am a very busy man. Last year I decided to attend university again in different major field and I have been working in a big company as senior manager. Hence, I consume a lot of food to mantain my performance. However, todays people access to more organic foods in stores, but the major of peoples food contain a lot of pesticed. According to new survey 90 percent of all honey around the world contain pesticed. Consequently, eating food is inevitable, thus we must maintain our health from other methods. I believe exercising is a good altarnative. By exercising I can maintain my health and also it provide me apportunity to loss some weight and stay fit.

In conclusion, It is for all the aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe take more exercise is a good way to improve myself. This is because it helps me release my stress, and because it helps me stay healthy.