Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

Without a shadow of a doubt, characters formed in childhood can exert a huge influence on channeling adults' mindsets. A glance at people's attitude towards values worth being taught in childhood brings to a light question that has been asked several times, namely, which is the most important value to share with a young child, being helpful, being honest or being well organized. Were I forced to choose, I would prefer the last choice to the previous ones and I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first reason worth mentioning is that being well organized can be an essential habit for us to improve efficiency. With regard to this hectic life, problems that we are facing are at scale and at street level, which means we have to make arrangements properly to solve them. Take the experience of Elon Musk, one of the famous businessmen in the world, as a compelling example. His family taught him methods to schedule his time at an early age, and this habit not only helped him fortify the knowledge he has learned but also engaged him in exploring multiple fields and developing different penchants. Even in his busy college life, he could bend on his study while devoting a lot of time to business. Being beneficial from his habit of well organized formed in his childhood, he can eventually achieve his dream of being a triumphant business leader in distinct fields.

Another significant reason for sharing this value is it can help us deal with different emergencies or problems. Upon the arrival of the technological era, though we have more access to gain information, we are exposed to abrupt different crises. To illustrate more, when we are in face of crisis, what we have to do is keep calm in order to not yield upon. However, calmness is a gift of endeavoring to learn how to be well organized rather than being honest or being helpful. With the help of this habit, we can unreel the complicated origins of the problems and come up with solutions ceaselessly, which can finally lead us to solve those difficulties.

A voice arises that being helpful or being honest is much more important than being well organized, while this claim should be scrutinized meticulously. Admittedly, being helpful and honest is an important virtue that can contribute to building solid friendship and forming a healthy social circle, it can not provide much help when we are urgent. In addition to that, the difficulty of forming a habit is increasing as the age marches on, which means childhood is the most precious time for parents to share the value of being well organized and help them form this habit. However, people can learn to be helpful or honest even in their adult by having more experience.

In conclusion, drawing upon the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly hold the opinion that being well organized is the most important value to share in childhood. While there are one hundred Hamlets in one thousand people's eyes, I firmly believe my opponents will yield after being shown to my article.