Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

For the person, childhood is the most important period. It is because values were formed and we learned many things when we were young . That is why parents scold their children a lot. I think it is most important to have an honest habit when we are young. The reason is for these three reasons.

First, honest habits should be formed at an early age. There is a saying “ old habits die hard.” Like this, it is really important to form good habits when people are young. Personality is especially important, so I think being honest should be well formed. For example, my friend said that her parents considered being polite and nice the most important since she was young, so parents scolded her if she was annoyed with an adult. Therefore, she grew up to be a friend who is loved by all adults.

Second, other abilities can be learned slowly after. I think it is good that children receive character education at home and academic studies at school. This is because children can feel intimidated if their parents want too much from their children from an early age. In fact, many children in Korea often run away from home or give up their studies because their parents made them study too much when they were young.

Last, the honest people are full of confidence. People who learned to be honest when they were young can be honest even when they grow up. They have high self-esteem because they are always proud and loved by people. For example, on the other hand, the shepherd boy always lied and everyone did not believe him. Since honesty also determines relationships, people should learn well from an early age.

This is why I think being honest is the most important thing to the children. Of course, it is best to grow up healthy, but in addition to that, if you grow up nicely and honestly, you can think of having a perfect childhood.