which one is influential friends or teachers?

Our life has many factors that influennceit, like family, friends, teachers. Although friend is influence on part of my life which i spent with him ,the teacher is more influential than friends. My following discussion reveals my view.

First of all , when we were kids especially in my country we regarded the teacher is an important thing after god, we had a lot of respect to him, looked at him as a famous person and i was always thinking if he is a regular person or not furthermore when i back home i was teaching my little brother in the same way as my teacher.

Second, we grow up and still remembered our teacher how he was explaining the subject to us, how he was joking with us, especially our teacher of science was talking a many story of his real life, and how he solved his problems when he was young. Actually i'm using a lot of his solutions in my life.

Last but not least, i had a lot of friends at my elementary, high school even in university but i wasn't follow them because they had the same age of me so they have the little experience ,in addition to that the teacher is bigger than us and he has more experience than us so he is influential than friends.

In conclusion, teacher is more influential than friend because of his experience, his age, furthermore we affected by him more than our friend because we thought that our friends lack an experience of teachers.