Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

1. Having an environment free of noise and distractions

2. Knowing that you will receive a reward

3. Doing something you are interested in

People who are successful that can choose their job based on interest. To succeed in the job a person should do a lot of tasks which cause his/her boss has a good mind about him/her because in these conditions worker efficiency rises in a long time. On the other side, some people believe that the job atmosphere is the main factor for thriving in the job, but in my opinion, this statement is wrong and the first prospective about the job is most effective. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, the interest is a critical reason, which causes a person to reach success in the job. Sometimes, a nine-to-five job can be better than a professional work if it is selected based on the interest because. In recent studies, researchers by the study on 5000 employees, which half of them had simple jobs and other professional works, have been gained amazing results. Investigators realized that people who have straightforward jobs could attain more revenue from their jobs while the other group had a few wages. Researchers founded that the members of the first group had selected their jobs based on interest, whereas the opposite group had chosen their jobs based on the rank, actually this group had did not pay attention to themselves wishes and had chosen the work based on that this job is lucrative. After a while, this wrong mentality caused the workers of the second group were tired and bored, so these conditions had affected on their performance and they had failed to get enough income from their managers, but the first group had a good situation and could gain more benefit from their offices. As you can see, the interest has a vital role in life and impact on the whole future of a person.

Secondly, another reason that supports my idea is personal skills which some of them acquire by a lot of practices, but there must be a significant factor that will cause a person to want to learn the skills. Certainly, too much interest is the important reason for doing this work. Better to say that, if a person to do a task which is based on the interest, he/she will attain more advantages; therefore, the interest is the most elements to victory.

To sum up, with all these taken into account, I believe that the interest can help everyone to have the best job and future, actually, the interest is stimulating item for prosperity.