Which way would you like to change to improve your health:

the kind of food you eat,or the amount of exercise,the mount of stress

If I had to choose only one way to improve my health I would definitely vote for a decreasing the stress level. Every human being has only one life and the most important thing in the whole world is our health. Some people don’t understand it until they face troubles with it. Some people care about it all the time, they eat healthy food, they exercise to keep fit, and they struggle with the stress. If it was possible to exert the stress from our life it would made it healthier and happier.

To begin with, today people conquer with the stress a lot more frequently than a few decades ago. Recently the human lifestyle has changed dramatically. The technological advancements keep growing everyday and people tend to apply those changes in a daily life. Eventually people have more possibilities but consequently they have more responsibilities and issues. The speed of life has shifted because of the amount of new opportunities. Now, people have more time for additional work, spare activities, like sport and creativity. Most of parents prefer their children in a variety of activities to develop new physical and mental abilities. That is why even children in their young age face the stress by participating in new activities. When I was twelve I usually spent my free time reading and drawing. We didn’t have so many options in the city like today. There was only one sport club and a choir for the old people. So, even if I was good at drawing my parents were not able to provide me a tutor or art classes because we did not have it in our small city. As you can see from the abovementioned today’s world is faster and people pursue to catch every momentum in order to use it beneficially. Because there are so many things to do, that in the end of the day, most people would like to get a fulfillment from their actions. That is why we always run to be on time everywhere we should be.

Secondly, the stress diminishes a productivity of a person at work or elsewhere. Usually it takes more time and energy to recover from the stress. It also distracts people from their daily routine and causes health problems. Personally I suffer from migraines and the reasons for that any emotional shifts, even a small quarrel can cause the pain. This is why I want to reduce the stress level in my life. There is a strong body of scientific evidence that stress causes particular diseases like heart disease. Such an emotional state, like stress provokes the rise of the blood pressure and the heart beat. In the result this leads to the depletion of the organism.

In conclusion, all broach reasons mentioned above strongly validate my opinion. The stress is an essential cause of detrimental effects on the human health. That cannot be simply altered as diet and exercises.