Why go to university?

We people always tend to constitute a perfect community, which includes all essential factors. However, there is invariably a critical question. The question is that how we can reach to it. Consequently, It is suggested attending university is a profitable solution to cope with this issue. It could be helpful due to developing the level of society and learning to interact with others and to be an active person. The reasons are further elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

It is well known enhancing the degree of education in a society may cause individual’s personality to develop. Universities basically have an academic environment, which is effective on their behaviors. Indeed, this phenomenon not only can help people to deal with their problems but also teach them to appreciate well their environments. As a result, the crime rate would plummet when there are developed persons to live. Those who have completely learnt both the ethical codes and social rules that are important keys for a community.

Teaching some specific specialties to students will make them an expert in the domains in which they hope to find a job in the future. It would also help them to serve perfectly their duties as well as they expect. Therefore, It arises of a sense of the satisfactory in people. They feel society needs them and they are playing a positive role in their communities.

Last but not least reason is that going to university cause to be familiar with many persons. It is stated that interacting with people will teach us many things about their cultures and customs, which is necessary to build up a prominent society. In other words, the more individuals who are from different cultures we interact with, the more essential factors we acquire. For instance, it is customary to have international classmates or colleagues in universities. We will find plenty of startling matters about their ritual customs and special habits.

All in all, based on what has been discussed above, I personally believe that going to university is valuable for all those who are living in a mutual society thank to facilitating to improve the personality, helping to prove the abilities and learning about new cultures.