The widespread use of the internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today's world?

In today's world the usage of access information from anywhere and anytime is possible with the help of internet.It gives us the information from all over the world with in a seconds without need of other person.By using internet the people are experiencing a new level which never they had before.It has both good and bad ways of accessing the availability of information.In my view,using internet gives us information alot of the particular subjects easily and fastly and more over we can share the ideas globally .

In begin with,the people who want to do research on the particular subject,they will get lot of information.The research work will complete in less time and with the quality of the content.For example,when i was a student in university,I took robotics class.With the help of internet I used to gain the knowledge from various parts of the robots and how to assemble them to work in a proper way.Internet saves my time and gives more quality of content for my researh work .

In addition,by using the internet people can share their ideas globally.For example,in a facebook group some will join across the world and discuss about the some topic.When they are discussing about that topic they will share their ideas and views how they analyzed that topic.Now-a-days the people are more using the whatsapp,in these they share the pics,videos and documents by just siiting at their places.

As I have illustrated,we must know how to use availability information whether in a positive way or negative way.I beleive that using internet gives more information easily and fastly,furthermore we can share our ideas globally.If we want to learn new about anything without seeking any help internet is the best I suggest.