workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, with the development of industrial evolution, people are assigning to many tasks in a day or forcusing on specific

tasks all day. In my opinion, I believe that people are more happy when they do varity types of tasks in workday. I feel this way

for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, working in different tasks in a day help to prevent boring in working time, by that enhance the productivity of the

job. To be more specific, when people are working on one kind of job and stuck at some point, they need to relax and change

the mind to another thing. Accordingly, they can save much time and increase the productivity at the same time. My personal

experience is a compelling example of this. I am working as a research scientist in a robotics company where my work are

design mechanical parts and electrical parts of one machine. When I got a problem in mechanical design, instead of stuck on it

days by days, I changed to work in electrial job. As the result, my mind was cleared and forget all traps in previous jobs, which

not only help me save time to do nothing but also biring some insight ideas to solve the problem in mechanical job. This

example demonstrates how assigning in several job in a day help to enhance the effective of workday.

Secondly, doing in several tasks in one day help to avoid mistakes that could have when someone working in same tasks in

workday. The boring which have in a day for working in similar tasks could probaly increase the number of mistaks that

workers could make. For example, when I was working in a production company, I was assigned to the job that watch the CNC

machine and check the operation of the machine. I had to do that all day, so I was tire and fall in sleep some time, which lead to

several mistakes. The machine was working wrong and the part tha was produced got break. As a result, I was fired and have to

leave the company imidiately.

In conclusion, I am of opinion that it is significant to worker when they have many jobs in one day.