Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Do you think it is good idea?

There is no shortage of the opinion on pros and cons of performing divergent tasks while working. In my opinion, accomplishing similar performance throughout the day is more beneficial than attempting to do another things. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, when individuals perform a main task at the job, they will be available to concentrate on the thing comprehensively because they do not have to scatter their focus to the many problems. Therefore, people will complete their job sooner and successfully. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is heavily influenced by my own experience. The last year, I was working at the library, which required me to achieve various things. Later, I started failing things because I could not focus on things adequately. Afterwards, I changed the position with the adviser of library, and started communicating customers mainly. Fortunately, I scarcely made mistakes ,once I altered the my tasks by making it less scattered, because I could pay consummate attention to my task. Drawing from my own experience, workers will get capable of circumventing risks by concentrating exclusively on the main matter.

Secondly, people should perform the thing on which they specialized rather than branching out all the time so that their productivity will be improved. When individuals accomplish the thing they know well, they will finish it cleverly because they know how to achieve it. My personal experience is compelling example of this. Last year, I was working as mathematics tutor in the studying center, and my every pupils was satisfied with my teaching. Afterwards, executive of the organization required me to teach students physics and English , at which I am not as good as mathematics. Because I had not any experience of teaching these further lesson, I could not teach very will. Eventually, my new pupils started reprimanding me for giving unsatisfactory lesson. In consequence, when people would attempt to perform divergent matters, they would be required to accomplish things they scarcely do, which will lead to unacceptable results.

To sum up, I am of the opinion of the carrying out a main job will probably help individuals to circumvent from problems. This is because they will concentrate on the tasks and do the thing at which they specialized.