Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sine the development of the societies, sophisticated jobs, which need different expertises, have been emerged and changed the human being's lives. As far as the finding an appropriate and convenient career is concerned, some are of the opinion that multi-task jobs are better option than jobs with only one task to do, while others believe otherwise. I-for one- subscribe to the first opinion on the ground that a job with different tasks is more enjoyable, and will help to broaden the employee's knowledge.

To begin with, doing a similar task would be monotonous in long run. Just as the curves go up and down in a cardiograph, showing a person is still alive, the struggles of every day work are the indicators of one's being living. People tend to have some innovations in their work, so repeating a chore every day has an extreme impact on the individual's incentive. Employees will be mentally exhausted and try to scape from their work as much as they can. On the other hand, a multi-task job constantly has challenges which makes people more active and feel alive. For example, I work in an engineering company that is project-base and every project has its unique features and demands that when I find a solution to various problems, it brings me immense emotional satisfaction and maximum enjoyment so much so that I prefer my job to a tedious job with even more revenue.

Secondly, multi-task careers acquire extensive knowledge that can pave the way for the workers to learn more and be more expert in different areas.As a result, they would think that they are important in their association and this will increase their efficiency. Again, consider my job for instance, thank to the different tasks that I required to do, I now have broad knowledge in various facets of engineering. For example, I know the mecjanical engineering as my major, and besides, I have gained some expertise in electrical and material engineering that makes me a so much better engineer than I used to be.

All in all, I do believe that doing different tasks during a day is a better option for the workers because it is not tedious and make people more expert in their work.