You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about this experience? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Family.. Its a not just a word. Its mixture of care, love, support and being with each other. The importance of family ca not be explained in the words. In problems they support us. In illness they care.Family members can go up to any extend to protect family member. Once i suffered from severe fever at night and it was heavily raining outside. No other doctor was available near by then my dad walked around 4 km in rain to get medicine told by doctor. They love us no matter what type of personality we have. Some one said that if you have good support from family one can achieve lots of success in life. I am planning to study abroad. This will be a big challenge for me to live without family. Personally for me being with family members is precious than any other moments of life.

Certainly, no one will love to be away from family but with the family there other things in life are equally important one of them is education. If I take this opportunity as a challenge then this will help me to get good job. Good job will make me financially stronger and I can give better life to my parents. In other countries initially no one will be there to care and share. I have to manage all things by myself. I need to make my friend circle. In my illness I will surely miss my family but I will always remember that, they had sent me away from them to have a better life.

To achieve dreams some sacrifices should be done. In long time i might not be able to see them but when I will call parents on convocation day they will feel proud on me. I love food made by mom its really tempting. I ll miss this most and I m not going to like it. At the same time when my parents can send me some food made by them will feel proud to share this with my new friends. I might not get food made by mom and dad but i will always have there support wherever I go. This support will help me being a successful as well as ambitious person. I have dream of getting well paid job and asking parents to come with me for world tour.

If I choose family over my studies i will never be strong mentally and financially. Some famous philosopher said that you can not understand importance of things unless and until they go away from you. Being away from family will be unpleasant and sad experience. This will be worst to be away from them but might give me better future.