You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Life is too short, and we need to be careful in making decisions. Many people want to build their house if they get enough money; on the other hand, others like to spend that money on making profits from a business. I believe that it is more advantageous to invest money in a business for securing the future life. I feel this way for few most important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, from a good business, you can make more profit. If you are a wise man, I hope you will invest money in a business and most probably able to earn a lot. That money is a need for your future life. My elder brother's business example is a compelling life experience of this. After his graduation, he managed to save three lac take, and spend to a local business; he started a hardware shop in the village market. Since he did not need a house that time, and he had a lot of time in hand, he dedicated himself to the business. And only after six months, he makes more than what he spends on the business. Moreover, he loves his business, and continue till now along with his public service job. He established a charity fund for the poor village student. I think all of his success comes from his invest that business and I wish I could follow the same path.

Secondly, a business platform helps us to become more sociable. In a business, you need to be amiable, friendly, and trustworthy to the client; thus all are the prerequisites for being a respectable person in a society. A house can be brought in anytime if you have money, but it is almost impossible to start up business in your retard life. For instance, my boss is a very sociable person, and he is the president of many public clubs. Before his business prosperity, he was not popular at all; even he felt shy to communicate unknown person. But after starting his business forced him to be such good speaker and motivator. His success is really fascinated me, and I hope one day I also able to deliver my speech like him. Therefore, spending money practically very advantageous for everyone.

Finally, some people may argue that a house is needed to live. I believe that but it's not as important as having a shear in a business because if you have a site business you will able to buy your house in future. Moreover, I do not need a house right now as my father already give a one. So, I decide to spend that money to set up a geotechnical lab which is my dream, and I am sure that it will change my financial condition.

In conclusion, it is clear that spending money on a business is more important than spending money to buy or build a house. This is because a business will give back more money than what amount you invest, and because it will change our social status.