You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Life is too short, and we need to be careful in making decisions. Many people want to build their house if they get enough money. But, others like to spend that money on making profits from a business. that it is more helpful to invest money in a business for securing the future life. this way for few most important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, from a good business, you can make more profit. If you are a wise man, I hope you will invest money in a business and most able to earn a lot. That money is a need for your future life. My elder brother's business example is a compelling life experience of this. During his graduation, he saved 500$ and spend to a local business. He started a hardware shop in the village market. Since he did not need a house that time, and he had a lot of time in hand, he dedicated himself to the business. And only after six months, he makes more than what he spends on the business. Moreover, he loves his business, and continue till now along with his public service job. He established a charity fund for the poor village student. all his success comes from his invest that business and I wish I could follow the same path.

Second, a business platform helps us to become more sociable. In a business, you need to be amiable, friendly, and trustworthy to the client. Those are the prerequisites for being a respectable person in a society. If you have money, you can buy a house in anytime, but it is almost impossible to start up business in your retard life. For instance, my boss is a very sociable person, and he is the president of many public clubs. Before his business prosperity, he was not popular at all. Even he felt shy to communicate unknown person. But after starting his business forced him to be such good speaker and motivator. His success fascinated me, and I hope one day I also able to deliver my speech like him. So, spending money very helpful for everyone.

Finally, some people may argue that we need the house to live. But it's not as important as having a shear in a business because if you have a site business, you will able to buy your house in future. Moreover, I do not need a house right now as my father already give a one. So, I decide to spend that more money to set up a geotechnical lab. This lab was my dream, and I am sure that it will change my financial condition.

In conclusion, spending money on a business is more important than spending money to buy or build a house. This is because a business will return more money and that will change our social condition.