TPO 32Young people today have no influence on the important that determine the future of society as a whole.

The future is unknown to us, but we can predict it from the event occurring at the current time. Young people, most energetic and powerful generation, do the main things for the development of the society. Although many people believe that adult will not keep any impact on the world, other oppose this. As per as I am concerned, I believe that young people will obviously influence their environment. I feel this way for two most important reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, young people are more adaptive to the new technology. As the technical improvement has the most influential impact on the earth, and young people able to handle and invent new technology, they will change the world. On the other hand, the old people aren't able to catch the rapid change of technology; indeed, most of the elderly people do not like that invention at all. My own experience is a compelling example of this. After my graduation, I joined a private geotechnical consultancy company, and here I have learned much new stuff which was very fascinating to me. However, my boss, who is about 50 year, did not like those technical change; as a result, he refused to handle matters like the use of 3D printer for our design, develop new program for sort the test result, and do research for the innovative invention. As a young and energetic member of my company, I develop and modify the old version of the program which the company had used for 20 years. So, I feel that young generation will enhance the world by using and inventing new technical inventions.

Secondly, adults are more energetic and have more desire to work hard; this is very important to continue the development. As young people are not involving with the real world, they have the power to change the living qualities of the society. For example, my younger brother, 14, has an aspiration to solve the local pollution problem, as he is young and energetic, he worked hard for it. He discussed this matter with his friends, other family members, and the older people, and form a club in our village. He did not stop by establishing the club, he arranged all of his friends and collect money from the whole village and from the local market as well. Finally, he created a waste disposal system in our society. This system changed our village a lot, clean areas and pure air are the main outcomes of his work. To sum up, this example tells us that our future how much depend on adult people.

In conclusion, it is clear that young people are the most prominent part of our society and they will improve our surrounding. This is because they are more adaptive to the rapidly changing world and because they are more energetic. Therefore, we should not worry about our future since they are in the right away.