TPO 18 – task 2: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The students are more influenced by the teachers than by their friends.

Everyone has their own preferred on student and who is the most influence their student life, all of them have strengths and weaknesses. In my opinion i agree with that student are more influence by their teacher that their friends. I feel this way there are two main reason which i explore in the following essay.

To begin with, students are more satisfy when they are able to learn and communicate to their teacher and that was influenced students to do better in the life. Students are always spend most of their time in schools, colleges and university, so this condition is important to student and teacher are most common factor into this condition. They always want to learn somethings from teachers but if they are not learn and contact with teachers correctly, it will be destructive for student life. My life experience is the good example of this. I was not good student in my childhood and do not better in my junior courses. After that my father was taken decision send me to one of my teacher house and the sir suggests me to stay with him untill my secondary exam. This first time i was not good after day by day i was improving my self and helped me to get good result in this exam. I notice that this success was responsible only for my teacher and i always admired him for this opportunity that he gave me. At this conclusion i say that i am now a university student and this student life is also great influence by the university teachers.

Furthermore, If the teachers are not careful about their students , it will be more awful for students life, thats why i think that teachers have more dominance parts in one's student life. Some time students feel trap when they are studying their class so they need good care from teachers. If the teachers make good decision about this student life , this will change the life of student and they enjoy advice from teacher. As i mention me , On of my friend very well in his school life . But he was not able to continue his study as well. one day he diverted into druge and he enjoyed this with her friend . I think this responsibility was of my school teacher, they did not guide him as he needed. That why i think about that.